Doh..

Jag sitter och bloggar hos den lilla tyrannen jag sitter barnvakt till och har kommit fram till att de har en engelsk dator. Alla bokstavarna som gor svenska spraket sa vackert finns inte. Hur kan ett svenskt par som bor i huvudstaden, inte ha ett svenskt tangentbord? I mean, what the hell?

I gues I'll just have to write in english then. Wah... well here goes nothing. He has finerly fallen asleep anyway, after a three hours struggle. But I won.. haha succer. Sorry about the harsh language but since I'v already worked eight hours today I'm feeling a bit deranged to be perfectly honest. But what could I have done? A promise is a promise, right?

It always fascinates me how kids seem to have this wonderful sixth sense that makes a bell ring somewhere in the back of their heads when the perfect opportunity to make life misserable for us adults comes up. Quite funny acctually, and I'm sure that if I as much as glimpse at my phone again, the little Ba... is going to wake up and cry his heart out.

I'm nauseous, tired and dreadfully alone. I just want to go home and sleep it of but can I? No... I wont be leaving this strange apartment with no food what so ever in the refrigerator until 1 am. Which means that I wont be home until 2 and I have to get up at 6.. you get the picture.

Tomorrow it's all "rise and shine" again because hey, I have to go to work. Why did I agree to this, whyyyy?

If I don't starve to death, it will be boreness that knocks my head of. My english is terrible, I hope you can look past that..

Sweet dreams!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback